School Advisory Board

The Future of the Catholic School System

Holy Spirit Catholic School Advisory Board is made up of Fr. Doug, Principal Hallahan, parents, and parish members. The Advisory Board meets monthly to go over school developments and makes recommendations for changes. All meetings are open to families to attend.


Advisory Board members: Matt Darlington, Christian Leinhauser, Shane Neuman, and Heidi Stubbs